• Next 4 games

    Upcoming bouts

  • League Calendar

    • Fri, Jan 30, 19:30-22:30: Practice, Farstahallen
    • Mon, Feb 2, 19:00-21:00: Practice, Kvarnbergsskolan
    • Fri, Feb 6, 19:30-22:30: Practice, Farstahallen
    • Mon, Feb 9, 19:00-21:00: Practice, Kvarnbergsskolan
    • Fri, Feb 13, 19:30-22:30: Practice, Farstahallen
    • Mon, Feb 16, 19:00-21:00: Practice, Kvarnbergsskolan
    • Fri, Feb 20, 19:30-22:30: Practice, Farstahallen
    • Mon, Feb 23, 19:00-21:00: Practice, Kvarnbergsskolan
    • Fri, Feb 27, 19:30-22:30: Practice, Farstahallen
    • Sun, Mar 1, 10:00-12:00: Scrimmage, Gubbängshallen